Looking for a new job

Okay… so it’s been too frustating to be in a situation where you can only do half of what could be done, due to internal obstacles and inertia.

Now is the time for me to move on for some challenges where I get the passion back and can actually get things done.

I am looking for an opportunity to work again with a great team, where the mantra is something like “Promote Open Source, work with the community, deliver great products/solutions, promote Open Source…”
More specifically, I expect contributing to some great community projects out there, in particular in the Python web frameworks space.

A word about me: I’ve been a early fan and user of Plone for customer projects back then, and I’ve stayed around these last 2 years following how the Plone, Zope and Pylons communities have been improving their projects and processes. Definitely need to associate these projects to my next successes!

If you have an interesting proposal for me, including fixed-term position and freelance work, contact me and I will send you my CV.

Leave a Reply

